RSS

Farewell video from hostel in SF

15 Jun

VideoCap0009.asf Watch on Posterous

Video (in French) from the lounge in the hostel I've been staying in and returning to for 8 years. I'm basically saying that I don't plan to come back next year, I didn't sign up for next year AidsLifeCycle ride edition.

I feel a bit sad though at the same time I know it is necessary at some point to stop repeating over and over again same routines if one wants to enjoy doing them.
Time to move on, for the time being, without any clue as to what it will be for.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 15, 2011 in 1

 

Leave a Reply

 
