RSS

286793

27 Jun

route from Besancon to Macon via Chalon sur SaoneT sent an e-mail just today. Save one end of May at work, which I could only read after returning from ALC4, this is the first contact since January…
– The one I received at work read: Are you dead?
– This one: I'll be on my way back home from Macon* next Wednesday. Want to have a beer out? If Ok, I'll let you know the exact time.

Part of me says: Is this an apology? The other part says: he made twice the first step back. There's only so much T will accept doing which is a lot to ask him already knowing how stubborn he is.
Part of me says: I'd like to see him again. The other part says: let this be water under bridge. Move on.

I really don't know what to do.

*: Part time job there. The quality manager panicks every time there's an audit so calls T for help and support. Been so for years…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 27, 2005 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment